CMI People

DIRECTORS OF CSM ACTIVITIES

 

Rod Eggert
Deputy Director, Critical Materials Institute
Coordinator of CMI activities at Mines
Professor, Economics and Business
Office: EH 114/116
Phone: 303-273-3981
reggert@mines.edu

     

 

Patrick R. Taylor
Co-coordinator of CMI activities at Mines
George S. Ansell Distinguished Professor
of Chemical Metallurgy, MME
Director, Kroll Institute for Extractive Metallurgy KIEM
Office: HH 358
Phone: 303-384-2130
prtaylor@mines.edu

     
FACULTY    
     

 

Corby Anderson
Harrison Western Professor of
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, KIEM
Office: HH 270
Phone: 303-273-3580
cganders@mines.edu

     
  Matthew Earlam
Metallurgical Engineer
Affiliate Faculty
mrearlam@gmail.com
     
 

Cynthia Howell
Research Faculty
Energy Education Specialist CMI
Office: EH 129
Phone: 303-273-3651
chowell@mines.edu

     
 

Junko Munakata Marr
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: CO 254
Phone: 303-273-3421
jmmarr@mines.edu

     
 

Brock O'Kelley
Research Associate Professor
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, KIEM
Office: HH 229
Phone: 720-412-4980
okelley@mines.edu
 

     
 

Paul Queneau
Research Professor
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, KIEM
Office: HH 229
Phone: 303-854-2036
pqueneau@mines.edu

     

  Erik Spiller
Research Professor
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, KIEM
Office: HH 356
Phone: 303-882-2682
espiller@mines.edu
     
 

Gary Vanzin
Research Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Phone: 303-273-3497
gvanzin@mines.edu
 

     
     
STAFF    
     

Maureen Allen
Research Accountant
Office: EH114
Phone: 303-273-3476
mtallen@mines.edu

   
 

© 2018 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 02/28/2018 10:46:11